New England Catholic Homeschool Conference

sponsored by Western Mass Catholic Homeschoolers

  • Search by Category

  • Stay Connected!

  • Catholic Scripture Study!

Supporters of New England Catholic Homeschool Conference

Posted by nechc on January 21, 2009

2 Responses to “Supporters of New England Catholic Homeschool Conference”

  1. Tami Kiser said

    I was looking for more speaking engagements. I have spoken at many conferences–Catholic Family Expo, CCLI etc. and I do seminars across the country. Check out my webpage to see if you would be interested in having me come and do a my “conference talk” or pick some topic from my seminar. Recently I was in Syracuse, NY. I did a seminar for the AVOW group there. (a diocesan woman’s group) Let me know if you are interested.
    Tami

  2. mum2best7 said

    Our speakers will be announced soon— they are double checking their publicity bios. I will pass on your information as I’m sure their would be interested people.

    Anyone with questions can use our email (end of Statement of Purpose) wmch@crossfire.org or can call (our numbers are on the registration and Vendor Application.)
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

 
