New England Catholic Homeschool Conference

sponsored by Western Mass Catholic Homeschoolers

  • Search by Category

  • Stay Connected!

  • Catholic Scripture Study!

Thank you!

Posted by nechc on June 7, 2009

Yes, we are de-briefing, Videos will be posted. Pictures will be posted. Comments will be read. But mostly– lots and lots of Thank You notes will be written!

Discovery Toys apologizes for not being there– pray for her recovery; she fell and that’s what kept her home.

Your patience as we learned how to do this and tried to manage over 50 last minute registrations is truly appreciated!

For a couple reviews of the day go to: As My House Turns or My Thoughtful Spot

3 Responses to “Thank you!”

  1. Kim D. said

    Will there be CD’s available of the talk to order?
    Thanks! It was a great day!

  2. mum2best7 said

    Actually they will be made available for free! and soon! My son, Jeff, and DH’s best friend John, who handled sound cornered me!! with ‘next year this’ and ‘next year that’ because they want it perfect. (John just loves sound and being a DJ. My son is majoring in Theater/Lighting Design but started in sound.)
    Anyway– we asked our speakers to be half an hour but they were convicted to give the talks they did. I agree. The talks were amazing and Spirit inspired! But they were longer than the video DVD-R’s.

  3. Christine Smith said

    Thank you, thank you, thank you for a wonderful day! I hope this conference returns again in 2010 and that it grows bigger! The speakers were wonderful! The opportunity to be surrounded with fellow Catholics was so absolutely refreshing!! Being able to browse through the books I was interested in was the best!!….Unfortunately, I did not realize I had a paper to fill out about the conference until after I had left. But, I did want to take the time to say what a great time I had. Thanks for a great day!……Christine Smith (Oakham, MA)

Leave a Reply

 
